Apply



1 On Today
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events





Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!


 
Board of Directors


 

D.C. Firefighters Burn Foundation

Board of Directors

 

President Jason Woods 

Rescue 1

jason@dcffburnfoundation.org

1st Vice President Sergeant Charlie Shyab

Truck 16

charlie@dcffburnfoundation.org

2nd Vice President Captain Steve Mills 

Truck 8

steve.mills@dcffburnfoundation.org

Secretary Lt. Bowie Kuhn

Rescue Squad 1

bowie.kuhn@dcffburnfoundation.org

Treasurer Lt. Dave Keefe

Engine 18

dave.keefe@dcffburnfoundation.org

Jimmy DiGregory 

Retired

jimmyd@dcffburnfoundation.org

Jimmy Hess 

Engine 31

james.hess@dcffburnfoundation.org

Tom Keelan 

Engine 16

tom.keelan@dcffburnfoundation.org

John Landi 

Truck 17

john.landi@dcffburnfoundation.org

Dave Hoagland

Engine 30

dave.hoagland@dcffburnfoundation.org

Gavin Coleman

 

gavin.coleman@dcffburnfoundation.org

 

 

 
Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2018 DC Firefighters Burn Foundation - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Hosting & design by UnionCentrics.com